Album: DMX ‘Exodus’

Long live the Dog.

DMX’ legacy continues on the rap legend’s eighth studio album and first posthumous project, Exodus.

Executive produced by Swizz Beatz, the album includes 13 original new songs lead by the X and Griselda union “Hood Blues” featuring Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher, and Conway The Machine. DMX is joined by a star-studded line up of guests including JAY-Z and Nas on the much-anticipated collaboration “Bath Salt”, while The Lox and Swizz Beatz appear on “That’s My Dog” for a Ruff Ryders reunion.

Other features include Lil Wayne, Alicia Keys, Snoop Dogg, Moneybagg Yo, Usher, Brian King Joseph, Cross, Infrared, and Icepick. Bono also makes an epic appearance on “Skyscrapers” and DMX’ son Exodus Simmons follows his dad’s footsteps by “Walking In The Rain” with Nas and Mr. Porter.

Exodus is DMX’s first album since his Undisputed LP in 2012 and arrives just over a month since his tragic death. Xs up!

Source link

Independent Record Label from New Zealand ready to take its roster onto the Global Stage.
SpenDoe is back on the move with his latest song, "Omerta" Featuring Mozzy
KingQueen – Live It Up