Album: Young Nudy ‘Dr. Ev4l’

The Dr. is here.

Young Nudy is back as Dr. Ev4l with his sophomore album.

Lead by “2Face” featuring G Herbo, the Atlanta rapper drops 13 tracks including “Revenge”, “Perc 30”, “Soul Keeper”, “Walking Dead”, and more.

Other guests include 21 Savage, who appears on “Child’s Play” and Lil Uzi Vert on “Yellow Tape”.

Source link

Wayne Dreadski Announces Upcoming Single Called "Da Candyman".
Independent Record Label from New Zealand ready to take its roster onto the Global Stage.
SpenDoe is back on the move with his latest song, "Omerta" Featuring Mozzy