Berner Drops His latest Project “Paulie Cicero”

Berner Drops His latest Project “Paulie Cicero”. The project contains 14 tracks produced by TraxxFDR . It features guest appearances by Mozzy, Cozmo, Wiz Khalifa, R-Mean and Coi Leray. peep the tracklist below for further details on the project.

01. Intro
02. BS
03. TD
04. That’s A Given f. Mozzy
05. Equity f. Cozmo
06. Chess
07. Glaciers f. Wiz Khalifa
08. Run
09. Call Me f. Coi Leray
10. Puff Puff Pass f. Wiz Khalifa
11. Cicero f. Cozmo
12. Purple Buds And Pink Coke
13. Crawlin f. R-Mean
14. Bridges On Fire

Source link

Richard Jellinek, guitarist, song writer and music producer
Emcee Q When I Wake
Emcee Q When I Wake
Isaiah Rashad – 200/Warning