Dark Lo & Harry Fraud Drop Their Latest Project “Borrowed Time”

Dark Lo & Harry Fraud Drop Their Latest Project “Borrowed Time”. The project contains a total of 9 tracks. It features guest appearances by 38 Spesh, Ar-Ab, & Boldy James. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Daily Prayers
02. Premonition
03. Shots Ringing feat. 38 Spesh
04. Vultures feat. Ar-Ab
05. Right Left Interlude
06. Blicky
07. Missing Summers feat. Boldy James
08. Auntie Had Withdrawals
09. Careless



Source link

Wayne Dreadski Announces Upcoming Single Called "Da Candyman".
Independent Record Label from New Zealand ready to take its roster onto the Global Stage.
SpenDoe is back on the move with his latest song, "Omerta" Featuring Mozzy