EP: 21 Savage, Slaughter Gang ‘Spiral: From The Book Of Saw’

21 Savage and his Slaughter Gang bring their score to the motion picture film, Spiral: From The Book Of Saw.

Executive produced by 21 Savage, he leads the 4-track EP with his gruesome titled-track “Spiral” followed by “You Ain’t Hard”. Elsewhere, he brings Millie Go Lightly for “Down Bad” and caps off the set with “Emergency” featuring Gunna and Young Thug.

The film is the latest and ninth installment of the Saw horror film series which stars Chris Rock, Max Minghella, Marisol Nichols, and Samuel L. Jackson. Spiral: From The Book Of Saw is in theaters now.

Source link

Get to know about audio mastering online thanks to Indiy
Richard Jellinek, guitarist, song writer and music producer
Emcee Q When I Wake
Emcee Q When I Wake