EP: 21 Savage ‘Spiral: From The Book Of Saw’

Welcome to the slaughter house.

21 Savage brings his soundtrack to the new horror film, Spiral: From The Book Of Saw.

Executive produced by 21 Savage, the head of the Slaughter Gang leads the 4-track EP with his gruesome titled-track “Spiral” followed by “You Ain’t Hard”. Elsewhere, he brings Millie Go Lightly for “Down Bad” and ends the triple-release with “Emergency” featuring Gunna and Young Thug.

The film is the latest and ninth installment of the Saw horror film series which stars Chris Rock, Max Minghella, Marisol Nichols, and Samuel L. Jackson. Spiral: From The Book Of Saw is in theaters now.

Source link

Independent Record Label from New Zealand ready to take its roster onto the Global Stage.
SpenDoe is back on the move with his latest song, "Omerta" Featuring Mozzy
KingQueen – Live It Up