Hollow Tip Drops His Latest Project “Mercenary Mafia”

Hollow Tip Drops His Latest Project “Mercenary Mafia”. The Project contains a total of 12 tracks. It features guest appearances by Reece Loc, 80 West, K Critty. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as The Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

1 Hollow Tip Mercenary Mafia 02:53
2 Hollow Tip Bounce Right Bac 03:02
3 Hollow Tip, K Critty I’m From Highlands 02:34
4 Hollow Tip Life I Chose 02:35
5 Hollow Tip Cause I’m Up 03:22
6 Hollow Tip, Reece Loc Blue Dreams 02:30
7 Hollow Tip, K Critty From The Bottom 03:00
8 Hollow Tip, 80 West Counted Me Out 03:04
9 Hollow Tip Set Me Up 03:06
10 Hollow Tip Who I Am 03:16
11 Hollow Tip, Nick Frost The Motto 02:39
12 Hollow Tip Take My Life 02:35

Source link

Richard Jellinek, guitarist, song writer and music producer
Emcee Q When I Wake
Emcee Q When I Wake
Isaiah Rashad – 200/Warning