New Album: Brockhampton ‘Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine’


Brockhampton is back and present their sixth studio album,Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine .

For the Texas-based hip hop collective’s latest effort, Kevin Abstract takes center with Danny Brown on the first single “Buzzcut” and follow up with “Count On Me” featuring A$AP Rocky and SoGone SoFly.

Compiled with 17 songs in total, the LP also boasts features from A$AP Ferg, Charlie Wilson, JPEGMAFIA, Baird, Shawn Mendes, and ssgkobe.

Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine is one of the two albums dropping this year and the latest since 2019’sGinger.

Source link

Richard Jellinek, guitarist, song writer and music producer
Emcee Q When I Wake
Emcee Q When I Wake
Isaiah Rashad – 200/Warning