New Album: Conway the Machine ‘La Maquina’

Conway The Machine is back.

Conway The Machine brings the La Maquina with his first solo project of the year.

For his latest effort, the Griselda rapper leads the way with his Cardiak-produced “Blood Roses” featuring Jae Skeese and the mind-blowing “Scatterbrain” produced by Don Cannon and featuring Ludacris and JID.

At 11 tracks, Conway checks in the “TRU Bethel” with 2 Chainz and brings the “John Woo Flick” co-starring Benny The Butcher and Westside Gunn. Other contributors to the LP include Elcamino, 7xvethegenius as well as production by Alchemist, Daringer, Murda Beatz, Bangladesh, J.R. Swift, and Cosmo Beats.

Source link

Wayne Dreadski Announces Upcoming Single Called "Da Candyman".
Independent Record Label from New Zealand ready to take its roster onto the Global Stage.
SpenDoe is back on the move with his latest song, "Omerta" Featuring Mozzy