New Album: DJ Megan Ryte ‘DJ Megan Ryte’

Fly Girl Meg.

It’s been a long time coming, but DJ Megan Ryte finally releases her self-titled debut album.

Here, the New York-based DJ and producer brings Sleepy Hallow onboard for “Strapped“, Guapdad 4000 and Flipp Dinero for the “Fall Thru“, and Casanova, Rich The Kid, and Kranium for “Fly“.

At 13 tracks, other contributors include Bun B, Remy Ma, Conway The Machine, Westside Gunn, DJ Premier, Wyclef Jean, Young M.A, Jay Gwuapo, and many more.

Source link

Wayne Dreadski Announces Upcoming Single Called "Da Candyman".
Independent Record Label from New Zealand ready to take its roster onto the Global Stage.
SpenDoe is back on the move with his latest song, "Omerta" Featuring Mozzy