New Album: Yelawolf ‘Mud Mouth’

Let’s get dirty.

Yelawolf delivers his dirty slang with hiss seventh studio album, Mud Mouth.

At 13 tracks, Catfish Billy holds the bulk of the project on his own with “Light As A Feather”, “Dope”, “Hillbilly Einstein”, “Losers Win Again”, “Dog House”, “Money” featuring Jelly Roll and Struggle Jennings, and more.

Mud Mouth follows Yelawolf’s month of weekly EPs including his DJ Muggs-produced Mile Zero, his Slummafia with DJ Paul, and his Riff Raff-assisted Turquoise Tornado.

Source link

Richard Jellinek, guitarist, song writer and music producer
Emcee Q When I Wake
Emcee Q When I Wake
Isaiah Rashad – 200/Warning