New Album: Young Stoner Life, Young Thug, Gunna ‘Slime Language 2’

Slat back.

After a few slight delays, Young Thug and his Young Stoner Life camp release their long-awaited, Slime Language 2.

The compilation album features the YSL roster including Young Thug, Gunna, Lil Keed, Yak Gotti, Lil Duke, Karlae, T-Shyne, and more and is lead by “Take It To Trial” Young Thug, Gunna, and Yak Gotti, as well as Yak Gotti and Yung Kayo’s “GFU” and “That Go” by Young Thug and T-Shyne.

The 23-track set also features an all-star line-up of guests including Drake, Future, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Rowdy Rebel, Sheck Wes, Coi Leray, and more.

Slim Language 2 is the follow-up to Young Thug’s 2018’s Slime Language.

Source link

Wayne Dreadski Announces Upcoming Single Called "Da Candyman".
Independent Record Label from New Zealand ready to take its roster onto the Global Stage.
SpenDoe is back on the move with his latest song, "Omerta" Featuring Mozzy