New EP: G Perico ‘No Love In LA’

Where’s the love?

G Perico’s moving cautiously in the streets with his new EP, No Love In LA.

For his latest effort, the Los Angeles rapper drops seven tracks including “LA Nights”, “Attempt”, “Doin Floccs”, “Single For The Summer”, and more.

The EP follows G Perico’s previous releases including Lover Boy Slim, Free and Welcome To The Land.

Source link

Get to know about audio mastering online thanks to Indiy
Richard Jellinek, guitarist, song writer and music producer
Emcee Q When I Wake
Emcee Q When I Wake