New EP: Tony Moxberg ‘Beautiful Struggle 3’

Part 3.

Tony Moxberg strives effortlessly on his new EP, Beautiful Struggle 3.

For his third charm, the D-Block affiliate and Yonkers native releases seven fresh tracks including “In My Bag”, “On My Mind”, and more. Tony brings Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, and Benny The Butcher on the heavy-featured “Love” as well as Remo The Maker with “Just Do It” and Breana Marin for “Feel Me”.

The EP follows Tony Moxberg’s 2019 Beautiful Struggle 2, the follow-up to its debut Beautiful Struggle in 2018.

Source link

Richard Jellinek, guitarist, song writer and music producer
Emcee Q When I Wake
Emcee Q When I Wake
Isaiah Rashad – 200/Warning