Nicki Minaj Re-Releases ‘Beam Me Up Scotty’ With 3 New Songs

The queen is back.

After a brief hiatus, Nicki Minaj makes her royal return by releasing her 2009 mixtape Beam Me Up Scotty on DSP

Along with its original tracks, Nicki adds three new songs including “Fractions”, as well as “Crocodile Teeth (Remix)” featuring Skillibeng, and “Seeing Green” which features her Young Money compadres Drake and Lil Wayne.

In addition, Nicki also adds her previously-released “Chi-Raq” featuring G Herbo and her “Boss Ass Bitch (Remix)” with Ptaf.

Source link

Richard Jellinek Pays Tribute to Living Legend Tyson Fury with Latest Release
DJ WILL W – ‘Socks & Sandals’
Get to know about audio mastering online thanks to Indiy