Shawn Rude Drops His Latest Project “Betrayed”

Shawn Rude Drops His Latest Project “Betrayed”. The project contains a total of 8 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

1 Shawn Rude Get It Off My Chest 01:48
2 Shawn Rude Mama Cried 03:19
3 Shawn Rude, Lonleybandz Pain 02:59
4 Shawn Rude, Eddie MMack Showing Love 03:24
5 Shawn Rude, Lonleybandz, Pistol Pep Slum Nighas 02:54
6 Shawn Rude Supposed To Be 02:41
7 Shawn Rude, poodeezy Word Around Town 02:41
8 Shawn Rude, D Bick, Tuck Bo Unappreciative 04:17

Source link

Wayne Dreadski Announces Upcoming Single Called "Da Candyman".
Independent Record Label from New Zealand ready to take its roster onto the Global Stage.
SpenDoe is back on the move with his latest song, "Omerta" Featuring Mozzy