Video: aroomfullofmirrors “RAWAR” | Rap Radar


Fuck what you heard.

TDE president Punch rounds up his collective of MCs aroomfullofmirrors in their new music video. The group consists of Punch, Nick Grant, Daylyt, The Ichiban Don, Lyric Michelle, Earlee Riser, Jrias Law, and producer Hari.

Opened by Earlee Riser’s introduction and a hook by The Ichiban Don, the clip centers the group in a deserted street corner while Punch, Jrias Law, Nick Grant, and Daylyt take the spotlight with their fearless bars.


Source link

Video: Dax “Beatbox Freestyle”
Women Who Coughed On Uber Driver Arrested & Charged With Assault | The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media
Tyson Beckford Says Kanye West Tried To Press Him A Few Years Back | The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media